2013 Annual Fund Council Competition Results

Top Councils in 2013

ULI thanks the following Product Councils, whose members all supported the 2013 Annual Fund. The leadership and enthusiasm of these council chairs and ambassadors, combined with the commitments of 1,900 council members, raised nearly $1.6 million in support for ULI through the Annual Fund.

Through member contributions to the Annual Fund we were able to advance ULI’s mission through the programs and initiatives listed here.

The Product Councils participate in a friendly yearly competition to raise contributions for the Annual Fund, a member-led outreach campaign designed to raise awareness and philanthropic support for new and existing programs advancing the Institute’s mission.

More 2013 Annual Fund information can be found here.

1 MFC BLUE Sean Breslin/Mike Hayde
2 MFC SILVER Mark Stern
3 IOPC RED Tyler Higgins
4 CDC BLUE Cynthia Spall/Greg Vogel
5 MFC GOLD William MacDonald/Mark Forrester
6 UDMUC RED Marty Burger/James Ratner
7 MFC BRONZE John Echols/Patrick Simons
8 AWHC Stephen Whyte/Gary Downs
9 CDC SILVER Debra Dremann/Toxley Hall
10 HDC Rick Kirkbride/Michael Medzigian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *